Contact Us

Join our Email List
Use the form below to sign up for email notification of "Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over." efforts


Subscribe  
*Required Information


Name (First Last):   
Address:
City:
State:     Example: IL
Zip:     Format: 99999 or 99999-9999
Phone:     Format: 555-555-5555
* Email:
Comments:
       


State Alcohol Coordinator
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Shannon Alderman Illinois Department of Transportation – Division of Traffic Safety
1340 N. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62702
217/557-6670 FAX – 217/558-0141
EMAIL: Shannon.alderman@illinois.gov
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Elizabeth Earleywine
201 West Center Court
Schaumburg, IL 60196
847/221-3082 FAX – 847/221-3090
EMAIL: Elizabeth.earleywine@illinois.gov
Illinois Law Enforcement Liaisons
 
Dan Kent, Coordinator, Law Enforcement Liaison Program
217-785-3046
kentdan1@comcast.net
Dennis Anderson
217-962-0754
denniscanderson@comcast.net
John Gomoll
217-962-0752
jmgomoll@yahoo.com
Rob Haley
217-473-5931
rhaley@mchsi.com
Mike Hendricks
217-962-0663
mchendricks1@comcast.net
Bob Park
217-306-1658
rparklel@yahoo.com
Dan Wood
217-962-0665
d_wood6@hotmail.com
Scott Kristiansen
847-456-2293
kristiansenscott@aol.com